Sanetta
Markenlogo Sanetta
Casual, natural, joyful and top quality. Underwear from the Sanetta brand is comfortable, it feels lovely and it’s made from the kind of material we still find ourselves longing for even as adults. Sanetta underwear stands for pure vitality – it’s indestructible and simple, plus it feels that way too. Sanetta underwear is available in European sizes 56–188.
Go to e-store >
Fiftyseven
san_logo_fiftyseven_1303
Pure and premium – words that perfectly describe the qualities of our baby-wear collection, available in sizes 56–92. Kids’ clothing from Sanetta fiftyseven is all about high-quality classic design, meticulous attention to detail and basic fabrics that are soft and cuddly to the touch. Our sustainable baby brand Sanetta fiftyseven is mainly certified with the Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS). Therefore the vast majority of items are made in Europe using organic cotton.
Go to e-store >
EatAnts
Logo_Eat_Ants mit kreis
Cheeky, laid-back, bold – kids’ clothing from Eat Ants in sizes 56–140 is just the kind of thing lively lads and laid-back girls love. They have their own mind and know exactly what they’re looking for: they want to be cool and look great at the same time. That’s no problem with Eat Ants – clothes that have something for every mood and can withstand even the most challenging of endurance tests from their wearers.
Go to e-store >
LAX
sanetta-lacrosse
Our sporty, contemporary and cool collection for teenage boys combines authentic casual styles with modern classics. It is characterised by high quality and craftsmanship, premium materials and details in sizes 116–176.

For more information, visit www.lacrosse-canadienne.com
GGL
CGG&L_logo_la_pitty_Original
Contemporary styles with a love of detail and above all a strong focus on what the target group wants – that’s the teen girls’ collection from the GEORGE, GINA & LUCY girls brand. The collection is designed for girls between the ages of six and 16. At GEORGE, GINA & LUCY girls, simple basics complement fashionable styles with intricate details such as embroidery, sequins and lace trims. The collection is all about attention to detail, modern styling and premium quality.

For more information, visit www.george-gina-lucy.com
ShortStories
Druck
Feminine, playful, individual and top quality – these are the qualities that define our Short Stories body and beach brand for women. The collection is home to classic underwear as well as items of loungewear and beachwear. With such a harmonious choice of colours and patterns, there are several hundreds of outfits to be made by combining the individual pieces. These premium-quality mix-and-match items made from soft and remarkably delicate fabrics are based on the idea of marrying stylish design with outstanding attention to detail. Sophisticated printed pieces give that certain extra something to the playful plain counterparts.

For more information, visit www.shortstories.de
Strellson
Strellson_Dachmarke_pos
Sanetta Group has been the sole licence holder for the children’s fashion, body- and beachwear from menswear label CAMP DAVID since 2015. In 2016, the Sanetta Group developed the bodywear and beachwear collection under licence from the Strellson menswear label for the first time and delivered it to retailers. Clear, style-conscious and authentic – these words perfectly describe the qualities of the Strellson collection from Sanetta Group. This body- and beachwear combines clarity and modern styling with fantastic quality and a great fit. Fashionable plain colours and graphic patterns present modern designs for today’s man. The loungewear from Strellson is marked by its muted colours and the use of premium quality jersey fabrics with unusual textures. They invite the style-conscious man to wear them not just in the office, but also during those cosy hours in the evening.

For more information, visit www.strellson.com
>

Sanetta
Markenlogo Sanetta
Casual, natürlich, lebensfroh und hochwertig. Wäsche der Marke Sanetta ist anschmiegsam und angenehm, natürlich und aus dem Stoff, nach dem man sich auch als Erwachsener wieder sehnt. Sanetta-Wäsche gibt Lebensfreude pur, da sie unverwüstlich und unkompliziert ist – und so fühlt sie sich auch an. Sanetta Wäsche wird in den Größen 56-188 angeboten.
Zum Onlineshop >
Fiftyseven
san_logo_fiftyseven_1303
Pur und premium – diese Attribute beschreiben unsere Baby-Kollektion in den Größen 56-92. Oberbekleidung von Sanetta fiftyseven steht dabei für hochwertige, klassische Designs, liebevolle Details sowie kuschelweiche Grundqualitäten. Unsere nachhaltige Baby-Kollektion von Sanetta fiftyseven ist zum größten Teil mit dem Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS) zertifiziert und damit Made in Europe sowie mit Organic Cotton verarbeitet.
Zum Onlineshop >
EatAnts
Logo_Eat_Ants mit kreis
Frech, lässig, selbstbewusst – Oberbekleidung von Eat Ants in den Größen 56-140 ist ganz nach dem Geschmack von kernigen Jungs und lässigen Mädels. Sie haben ihren eigenen Kopf und wissen genau was sie wollen: cool sein und dabei klasse aussehen. Mit Eat Ants kein Problem, denn diese Kleidungsstücke machen jede Stimmungslage mit und bestehen jeden Härtetest Ihrer Träger.
Zum Onlineshop >
CatchaPant
Einfaches CMYK
Unsere neue Wäsche-Linie Sanetta CatchaPant bietet coole, freche und hochmodische Hipster-Panties für junge Mädchen in den Größen 140-176. Die Wäschestücke bestechen dabei durch frische und kräftige Farben, die mit femininer Spitze in Kontrastfarben kombiniert werden. Auch die trendigen Allover-Prints machen diese Unterteile zu etwas Besonderem. Sanetta CatchaPant ist Wäsche für selbstbewusste Teens.
Zum Onlineshop >
GGL
GG&L_logo_la_pitty_Original
Modern, detailverliebt und vor allem stark fokussiert auf die Wünsche der Zielgruppe – das ist die Teens Girls Kollektion der Marke GEORGE GINA & LUCY girls. Die Kollektion ist erhältlich für Mädchen im Alter von 6-16 Jahren. Bei GEORGE GINA & LUCY girls werden modische Styles mit aufwändigen Details wie Stickereien, Pailletten und Spitzenbesätze durch Basics ergänzt. Die Kollektion steht für Liebe zum Detail, Modernität und hochwertige Qualität.

Weitere Informationen unter www.george-gina-lucy.com
Camp David next generation
CAMP-DAVID_NG_Logo_Grau_RGB
Sportlich, stylish, cool – dafür steht CAMP DAVID next generation. Bei der Kollektion für den männlichen Nachwuchs werden authentische Styles mit aufwendigen Patches und Stickereien durch Basics ergänzt. Sie steht für Liebe zum Detail, Leidenschaft und hochwertige Qualität.

Weitere Informationen unter www.campdavid.de
ShortStories
Druck
Feminin, verspielt, individuell und hochwertig – diese Eigenschaften prägen unsere Damenmarke Short Stories body and beach. Neben klassischer Underwear bietet die Kollektion auch Lounge- und Beachwear Artikel. Durch eine harmonische Farb- und Musterauswahl ergeben sich Kombinationsmöglichkeiten von mehreren hundert Outfits. Basis für diesen hochwertigen Mix & Match sind schmeichelnde und besonders feine Qualitäten sowie ein stilvolles Design mit ausgeprägter Liebe zum Detail. Hochwertige Einzelteile mit Prints verleihen den verspielten Uni-Teilen das gewisse Etwas.

Weitere Informationen unter www.shortstories.de
Strellson
Strellson_Dachmarke_pos
2016 entwickelte die Sanetta Group erstmals die Body- und Beachwear Kollektion in Lizenz für das Menswear-Labels Strellson und lieferte diese an den Handel aus. Klar, stilsicher, authentisch – das sind die Attribute, die die Strellson-Kollektion der Sanetta Group beschreiben. Die Body- und Beachwear vereint Modernität und Klarheit mit einem hohen Maß an Qualität und Passform. Modische Unifarben und grafische Muster zeigen ein modernes Design für den Mann von heute. Die Loungewear von Strellson prägen gedeckte Farben und hochwertige Jersey Qualitäten mit besonderen Oberflächenstrukturen. Sie lädt den stilbewussten Mann nicht nur zum Tragen im Office, sondern auch zu stilvollen sowie gemütlichen Abendstunden ein.

Weitere Informationen unter www.strellson.com