Group Page_Philosophie_590 x393px in 72 dpi

OUR VALUES

Sanetta has four basic values which combine to create something you might call sentiment, attitude or even philosophy. These values are precisely what we want to describe to you in greater detail below:

NATURALNESS

‘WE CARE! – ABOUT OUR CUSTOMERS, OUR EMPLOYEES AND NATURE’

Natural, simple and practical materials – that’s Sanetta. With this in mind, we are increasingly using organic cotton in our products, making sure we only buy it from sources that comply with the GOTS criteria and that treat both their employees and the environment well. Another important issue for us is our commitment to using our resources in an environmentally aware way. Take our main site in Meßstetten, for example, where we use solar power that we have generated ourselves. To read more on the subject of sustainability, click here.

HONESTY

‘WE ADVOCATE A POLICY OF OPENNESS, SINCERITY AND FAIRNESS BOTH INTERNALLY AND EXTERNALLY’

Honesty and trust are extremely important to us. This includes adopting an open-minded and fair approach towards our staff, customers and business partners. As a family-run company, this value is a matter particularly close to our hearts. After all, it’s the only way to build trust – in our products, the company and our brand. The challenge of building and maintaining trust is one we are happy to rise to again and again every single day.

MODERNITY

‘WE GO THROUGH LIFE WITH OUR EYES OPEN AND WE GREET THE LATEST TRENDS WITH OPEN ARMS’

So just what exactly is modernity? No, it’s not just about modern, contemporary design; it’s also about maintaining an open mind with a view to continuous development and improvement. That goes for our products, our processes and our dealings with customers and business partners. At Sanetta, modernity starts at the heart. And that’s what makes it a true Sanetta value.

QUALITY

‘WE ARE COMMITTED TO DELIVERING QUALITY YOU CAN SEE AND FEEL’

That’s what we stand for! For instance, we recently started using special circular knitting machines to do away with irritating side seams, and in 1978 we came up with a special procedure for making clothes tumbler-resistant without the use of chemicals. We also helped to develop the German ‘Hautsache körperverträglich (Z-104-PK-06 FKT) – medizinisch getestet’ seal (compatible with skin and body – medically tested). We want children to feel good wearing our garments and we want to make sure the clothes still look good two years on. Our materials, fit and processing are guaranteed to prove it. We also have our own production facilities so we can keep an eye on everything that’s happening all the time – and instead of being located somewhere far-flung, they are here in Europe where we can quickly pop in from time to time.

Group Page_Philosophie_590 x393px in 72 dpi

UNSERE WERTE

Es gibt vier Grundwerte von Sanetta – genau diese vier Werte, die zusammen etwas ergeben was man Gefühl, Haltung, aber auch gern Philosophie nennen darf, möchten wir Ihnen folgend genauer beschreiben:

NATÜRLICHKEIT

„WIR SORGEN UNS! – UM UNSERE KUNDEN, MITARBEITER UND DIE NATUR“

Natürliche, unkomplizierte und alltagstaugliche Materialien – das ist Sanetta. Darum setzen wir verstärkt Bio-Baumwolle ein, die nur dort gekauft wird, wo die GOTS-Kriterien eingehalten und auch die Mitarbeiter sowie die Umwelt gut behandelt werden. Zudem legen wir großen Wert auf einen umweltbewussten Einsatz unserer Ressourcen. Am Hauptstandort in Meßstetten setzen wir beispielsweise selbsterzeugten Solarstrom ein. Mehr zum Thema Nachhaltigkeit erfahren Sie hier.

EHRLICHKEIT

„WIR STEHEN FÜR OFFENHEIT, HERZLICHKEIT UND FAIRNESS NACH INNEN UND AUSSEN“

Ehrlichkeit und Vertrauen sind uns sehr wichtig. Dazu gehört der offene und faire Umgang mit den Mitarbeitern, den Kunden und den Partnern. Als familiengeführtes Unternehmen liegt uns dieser Wert besonders am Herzen. Denn nur so entsteht Vertrauen. In unsere Produkte, in das Unternehmen, in unsere Marke. Das Vertrauen schaffen und bewahren – eine Herausforderung, die wir mit Freude jeden Tag neu annehmen.

MODERNITÄT

„WIR GEHEN MIT OFFENEN AUGEN DURCH DIE WELT, SIND OFFEN FÜR ZEITGEMÄSSE TRENDS“

Was ist denn eigentlich Modernität? Nein, nicht nur modernes, zeitgemäßes Design, sondern auch ein weltoffener Geist mit dem Anspruch sich laufend weiter zu entwickeln. In den Produkten, in den Prozessen, gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden und Partnern. Bei Sanetta fängt sie im Herzen an. Und so wird sie zu einem wahren Sanetta-Wert.

QUALITÄT

„WIR STEHEN FÜR QUALITÄT, DIE MAN SIEHT UND SPÜRT“

Dafür stehen wir! Ob wir nun angefangen haben, spezielle Rundstrickmaschinen zu benutzen, um keine störenden Seitennähte zu haben, oder 1978 ein Spezialverfahren zur chemiefreien Herstellung der Trocknerbeständigkeit erarbeitet haben. Auch das Prädikat “Hautsache körperverträglich (Z-104-PK-06 FKT), medizinisch getestet” wurde von uns mit entwickelt. Wir wollen, dass die Kinder beim Tragen das “ich-fühle-mich-wohl“-Gefühl haben und die Kleidung nach 2 Jahren noch gut aussieht. Dafür gibt es die Garantie auf Material, Passform und Verarbeitung. Und damit wir das auch alles jederzeit im Blick behalten, haben wir eigene Produktionsstätten; nicht weit weg, sondern in Europa, wo man schnell mal vorbeischauen kann.